We are sad to see you go. If you have an issue that we might help out with before you close your account do contact our friendly team here.
If you still need to close or delete your account do download the app if you do not have it yet, and once you are logged in navigate to Profile > Settings (Gear Icon on the top right) > Delete Account (Scroll all the way down).
Once your account is closed please note that all active requests and bookings will be cancelled. Your account will not be retrievable as well once it is closed.
If you are a Backer you may not be able to close your account until all active bookings have been completed. Do remember to request withdrawal for any balances before closing your account as well.