When paused, your listing will not show up in the directory or in searches. You will not be notify or matched to any jobs for this listing. However, you will still be responsible for any confirmed as well as on-going bookings. To pause your listing:
1. Go to "Profile"
2. Tap on "Edit Listing" on the listing that you want to pause