If you have decide not to take any jobs due to your personal reasons, such as a full time job or back to study, you may choose to temporarily pause your listings, which gives you the flexibility of coming back anytime and resume your listings to accept jobs again.
Kindly be reminded that once your listing is closed, all associated reviews, ratings and jobs will be delete permanently and we will not be able to restore back your listings.
To unlist/close your listing:
1. Go to "Profile"
2. Tap on "Edit Listing" on the listing that you want to close